image_print

Centres – Healing and Retreat

 Links  Comments Off on Centres – Healing and Retreat
Dec 232013
 

The Wild Rose Dreamers Lodge – www.thewildrose.net

Shamanic healing light center – The Wild Rose Dreamers Lodge. Great site with a large links section.

Maidstone Spiritual Development Centre – www.msdc.org.uk

Loads of information & links and plus listing for all of the many events run by the MSDC.

Health and Wellbeing

 Links  Comments Off on Health and Wellbeing
Dec 232013
 

Biotite Lens – www.biotitelens.co.uk

The home of crystal therapy and crystals with Pete Neal crystal therapist and healer. Looking after your mind, body and soul.

Sky Dance – www.sky-dance.co.uk

Dance & Movement Improvisation for Health, Creativity and Vitality.

Dr Schulze – https://web2.herbdoc.com/

Dr. Richard Schulze has been creating powerful health naturally since 1979. Through alternative healing and natural cures, Herb Doc offers organic herbs, bowel detox, colon cleanse, constipation remedies, and other products to help you live a natural, healthy lifestyle.

IvyRose – www.ivy-rose.co.uk/

An on-line resource for information about Alternative/Complementary Therapies, Crystals, Minerals and Gemstones. Includes Revision Articles about Anatomy, Physiology, Diet and Nutrition, plus individual Therapist Webpages.

Sound Healing – www.mountainvalleycenter.com/sound.htm

Offers unique gifts of various sounds that bring energy healing for well being.

Well Being Center – www.foundationforwellbeing.org/

Foundation For Well Being is a well being center, developing and distributing educational, spiritual and tangible support to people who are experiencing stress due to life events.

Repetitive Strain Injury – www.safecomputingtips.com/repetitive-strain-injury.html

Learn about office ergonomics, workstation ergonomics, computer ergonomics, laptop ergonomics and ergonomic seating. Healthy computing tips about carpal tunnel syndrome, repetitive strain injury & other muscle pains while using your computer for longer periods of time.

Charming Health – www.charminghealth.com/

CharmingHealth.com is the first Global Wellness Center that offers an online solution for emotional imbalance. It has promising results for correcting emotional imbalance and personality development.

Animal Communication & Healing

 Links  Comments Off on Animal Communication & Healing
Dec 232013
 

Rebekah Freeman-Evu – www.rebekahfreeman.co.uk

Animal communicator and healer – ACT2 qualified, Reiki level 2 and qualified Hypnotherapist • Resolving Behavioural Issues • Working with Rescue Animals • Assistance in Diagnosis/Treatment alongside Vets & other Practitioners • Work with Rescues / Zoos / Horse Yards • Helping deepen the Love & Understanding between You and Your Pet • Bereavement Healing: ‘helping owners & beloved pets move on from sadness to happiness…’. Rebekah is a co-founder of the charity Friends Of Animals in Need (reg. charity number 1154453).

Talking with Animals – www.talkingwithanimals.co.uk

“Animal Communication is the ability to sense visual images, feelings and thoughts from our animals”. Animals love to be understood and they try to communicate with us in so many ways.

Holly Davis – www.hollydavis.co.uk

Animal communication and healing, in person or distance, along with workshops.

Animals Can Talk 2 Me – www.animalscantalk2me.com

Do you wonder what your pet is feeling or thinking? Animal communication can provide answers. Oephebia is a fully qualified animal communicator and healer.

Event Listings & Organisers

 Links  Comments Off on Event Listings & Organisers
Dec 232013
 

Moonlit Pathways – www.moonlitpathways.co.uk

Events organisers covering the Lincolnshire area, incorporating the former Natural Living Events shows at Northampton, Birmingham and Cheltenha. Bringing a wide variety of Mind, Body & Spirit exhibitors together at many different and exciting venues throughout the year.

Mind, Body & Spirit Fairs – www.mbsfairs.co.uk

If you have never visited a Mind Body & Spirit event, or you are a seasond visitor, you will be amazed and impressed with what is on offer at an MBS Fair. Come and enjoy mind, body and spirit events in The Northwest of England. The aim of these events is to provide a family friendly setting for people to enjoy and explore holostic therapies.

Rosemary Douglas – www.rosemarydouglas.com

The website of Rosemary Douglas, the organiser of the Nantwich and other Mind Body Spirit Events.

Ghost Events (Scotland) – www.ghostevents.co.uk

Take part in a real ghost hunt /paranormal investigation with an experienced team of investigators. Ghost Events run events at many haunted locations around Scotland throughout the year.

Alternative Guide – www.altguide.com

The Alternative Guide to Complementary Health and Healing in London and the South of England.

Mystic Fayre – www.mysticfayre.co.uk

Earth, Health and Mystic fayres. Angel workshops and much much more.

Oracle, Angel and Tarot Cards

 Links  Comments Off on Oracle, Angel and Tarot Cards
Dec 222013
 

The Crystal Skull Message Cards – www.CrystalSkull-cards.com

Home of the Crystal Skull Message cards created by White Elk Woman and illustrated by L Guescini. An amazing deck with stunning artwork bringing to life the magic and mystery of the Crystal Skulls.

Mystic Mouse Publishing – www.MysticMouse-publishing.com

The Publishers of the Crystal Skull Message Cards. Stay up to date with all the latest news and forthcoming releases from Mystic Mouse Publishing.

Hezicos Tarot – www.hezicostarot.com

The website of Mary Griffin the creator and artist of The Hezicos Tarot, a unique 78 card tarot deck, in progress!

Crystal Harmony – www.crystalharmony.co.uk

Welcome to Crystal Harmony – Home of the Crystal Energy Cards set. This set has been designed with the purpose of aiding people to develop their own psychic abilities.

Publications, Radio and Media

 Links  Comments Off on Publications, Radio and Media
Dec 222013
 

MySpiritRadio – www.myspiritradio.com

MySpiritRadio is an exciting Talk Radio Channel for everyone with an interest in the fields of body, mind, spirit and self development.  Our monthly programmes are designed to bring you a wide selection of interesting shows produced by talented experts.

Passion for the Planet – www.passionfortheplanet.com

The UK’s only “mind, body, spirit” radio station focusing on your health, your environment and your self development. Plus, hear the planet’s best music; classic hits, contemporary tracks and world music. Listen on DAB digital radio and the Internet.

More to Life Magazine – www.moretolifemag.co.uk

More to Life Magazine is a new spiritual magazine using simple, easy to read articles for our readers to explore ideas to inspire, inform and enlighten themselves to a more happy and contented life.

Paradigm Shift – www.paradigmshift.info

Paradigm Shift magazine is a beautiful colour publication radiating an incredibly high and pure vibration. Every issue contains a living library of consciousness raising information relating to personal and planetary healing.

Prediction Magazine – www.predictionmagazine.co.uk

Established in 1936 and covering such topics as astrology, alternative health, spiritualism, tarot, palmistry, graphology, dreams, premonitions and mind, body, spirit, Prediction has become widely acknowledged as the most authoritative and well respected magazine of its genre.

The Holistic Channel – www.holisticchannel.org.uk

The Holistic Channel’s aim is to offer this new vision – networking one to another, searching out how we can live in harmony with nature and the planet and learn to live together in peace and happiness. The Holistic Channel is one of a number of Broadband Television stations offering programmes ‘on demand’.

The Pathways Network –www.pathwaysnetwork.co.uk

Pathways to Growth and Healing, for People and the Planet, is our theme, and our mission is to integrate and disseminate information on the wide spectrum “from green to gurus”, on the basis that all will find something to help on their individual pathway of life.

Information Sites

 Links  Comments Off on Information Sites
Dec 222013
 

My Green Directory – www.mygreendirectory.info

Huge listing of companies and organisations that support the environment & sustainable living. Check out the exciting and innovative products & services from natural health & beauty to sustainable building materials, from organic food to office stationary and from ethical investments to sustainable transportation plus much more.

Meditation Info Guide – www.meditationguide.info

A complete guide on meditation with information on meditation techniques, meditation methods, meditation music and meditation furniture.

Spiritual Writing via Dave Findlay – www.spiritwriting.co.uk

This web site has been set up so that anyone may read the words given to me by the Spirit GYRON through my Clairsentience. These writings can be downloaded for free in pdf form.

Haunted England – www.hauntedengland.net/

Paranormal & Spiritual Search Directory. Listing paranormal and spiritual related sites from around the world – Helping sites to be seen.

Crystal Harmony – www.crystalharmony.co.uk

Welcome to Crystal Harmony – Home of The Element of Harmony Book and the Crystal Energy Cards set. Plus many crystals and minerals.

Love Spells Magic – www.love-spells-magic.com

Connects to the best love spell casters. Features reviews of various spell casters.

Psychic & Clairvoyant – www.psychicandclairvoyant.co.uk

PsychicAndClairvoyant.co.uk was formed to offer a unique reference point on understanding clairvoyance, parapsychology and the paranormal.

Natural Matters – www.naturalmatters.net

The most comprehensive natural living directory on the web – for people who care about their health, the environment and the world we live in.

Sivasakti – www.sivasakti.com/

This site carries a wealth of information on yoga, tantra and meditation.

Psychic Sahar – www.psychicsahar.com

The website of Psychic Sahar Huneidi is a resource for all those seeking to develop a deeper sense of awareness, fulfilling their life-purpose.

Celestopea – www.celestopea.com/

Celestopea is dedicated to creating ecologically balanced, floating ocean communities and terra-formed, perma-cultured islands, growing from the mineral rich waters of the tropical oceans. We wish to share our creations and technologies to help expand the unity, prosperity and quality of life, of all the people of Earth.

IvyRose – www.ivy-rose.co.uk./

An on-line resource for information about Alternative/Complementary Therapies, Crystals, Minerals and Gemstones. Includes Revision Articles about Anatomy, Physiology, Diet and Nutrition, plus individual Therapist Webpages.

The Celestine Order of Light – www.celestinelight.org/

The Celestine Order of Light is an organization dedicated to helping us realize that we are Gods in embryo and masters of our destiny. There are no limitations other than those we set for ourselves.

Spiritual Art, Music & Writing

 Links  Comments Off on Spiritual Art, Music & Writing
Dec 222013
 

White Elk Woman – www.white-elk-woman.com

Spirit Channel and Soul Healer. Past lives, Crystal Skulls, mediumship, artwork, sound healing, development, workshops and much more.

Rebecca Bucci – www.rebeccabucci.com

The spiritual art and vision of Rebecca Bucci-a virtual museum containing 135 watercolours, drawings, writings, and excerpts from cards and books that combine her art with inspirational writings from the Cerithous Material.

Sounds of Sirius – www.soundsofsirius.com

The Sounds of Sirius are a gift to humanity at this time of great change. The sacred harmonics of the Divine, carried within these sounds, bring healing, nourishment and comfort to the soul. Recognising and resonating with these beautiful melodies and words, the soul reawakens to its true purpose, stirred to remembrance of its own Divinity.

Adrian Holland Angels – www.adrianhollandangels.com

Adrian has a growing reputation for creating beautifully inspired mystical imagery. All of his artwork is channelled and brings a very positive message of hope and healing.

Patrick Gamble – www.patrickgamble.com

Patrick Gamble, psychic artist, was given his gift through a spiritual experience that changed his life. Find out more about this remarkable artist and his work.

StarDrum – www.stardrum.com

StarDrum is dedicated to Personal Development, Consciousness Expansion and Becoming All That You Can Be! There is a massive movement in consciousness on the Planet today. Learn more at StarDrum, your holistic centre on-line.

Mysticamusic – www.mysticamusic.com

Listen & Download Music at mysticamusic.com. Good quality mp3 music in genres like Indian classical, instrumental, Sufi, new age, meditation, devotional, by top artists from India.

My Search for Truth – http://spiritualismsearching.blogspot.com/

A book by Pat Peacock. The story of her search for life’s purpose, her findings and how this changed her life. It sets out Pat’s current beliefs and the importance of how we live now.

Point of Life – www.pointoflife.com

A journey to enlighten your mind, body, soul, wealth, and happiness.

Sarah Taylor – www.thespiritualartist.co.uk/

Sarah is a psychic artist work who creates portraits of spiritual beings and entities including guides and angels and also personal inspirational paintings.

Healing Calm – www.healingcalm.co.uk

A website about healing, including a healing list and many Poems of Empathy for anyone to share.

Nick Ashron – www.nickashron.com

Psychic Artist & Musician. Psychic Spirit Guide Drawings, Visionary Art plus Music for Relaxation & Healing.

Kolor Kachina – www.kolorkachina.co.uk

Healing the mind body and spirit with Holistic’s and Psychic Art!

New Beginnings – www.selfhelpcdstore.com/page/1/home/

New Beginnings is one of the worlds leading providers of new age, relaxation and healing music by some of the most highly acclaimed composers of today. We provide music and spoken word for your relaxation, enjoyment and well-being!